Subsea Tieback Forum & Exhibition Event Contacts

Offshore Group Publisher and Vice President:
Mark Peters
1455 W. Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: +1 713 963 6260
Email: markp@pennwell.com

Conference Director:
Robin Dupre
Phone: +1 713 963 6223
Email: robind@pennwell.com

Conference Manager:
Gail Killough
Phone: +1 713 963 6251
Fax: +1 713 963 6285
Email: gailk@pennwell.com

Senior Event Operations Manager:
Jennifer Lindsey, CMP
Phone: +1 918 832 9313
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
Email: jenniferl@pennwell.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales:
Peter Cantu
United States
Phone: +1 713 963 6213
Fax: +1 713 963 6212
Mobile: +1 713 503 2451
Email: peterc@pennwell.com

Sara Lowery Ng
United States and Europe
Phone: +1 713 963 6277
Cell: +1 713 725 8536
Fax: +1 713 963 6212
Email: saran@pennwell.com

Justus Swantner
Phone: +1 713 963 6243
Cell: +1 713 597 1367
Fax: +1 713 963 6285
Email: justuss@pennwell.com

Exhibit Services Manager:
Michael Donnell
Phone: +1 918 831 9707
Fax: +1 831 9729
Email: michaeld@pennwell.com

Senior Event Marketing Manager:
Jennifer McPhail
Phone: +1 918 831 9701
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
Email: jenniferm@pennwell.com

Registration Department:
Direct: +1 918 831 9160
Fax: +1 918 831 9161
Toll Free: +1 888 299 8016
Fax: +1 888 299 8057

PennWell Corporate Headquarters:
1421 S. Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
Phone: +1 918 835 3161
Fax: +1 713 963 6270
Web: www.pennwell.com

All PennWell Sites - Click to Expand
All PennWell Events - Click to Expand
© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events